Home / Current Events / The Minsker of the Year - 2009
"The Minsker of the Year - 2009"

According to the decision of a special commission on title award and Minsk City Executive Committee residents of Minsk are annually awarded with the title "The Minsker of the Year" for making a significant personal contribution to the social, economical and cultural development of Minsk.

In the sphere of industry – Korol Vladimir Mikhaylovich (General director of Belkommunmash);
In the sphere of transport and communications – Olekhnovich Tadeush Iosifovich (driver of electric train of Minsk metro);
In the sphere of construction – Yancharsky Ivan Boleslavovich (General director of JSC "MAPID");
In the sphere of housing maintenance and utilities – Parkhimchik Irina Evgenyevna (cleaner of Housing operational service # 7 of Sovetsky district);
In the sphere of health care – Ostrovsky Yuriy Petrovich (chief of Cardiac Surgery Laboratory of Republican Scientific and Practical Center "Cardiology");
In the sphere of higher education and science - Romanyuk Fedor Alekseevich (pro-rector on scientific activity of Belarusian National Technical University);
In the sphere of secondary education – Sagal Tatyana Nikolayevna (biology teacher of Minsk`s lycee #2);
In the sphere of culture – Motulsky Roman Stepanovich (director of the National Library of Belarus);
In the sphere of physical culture, sports and tourism – Zakharov Mikhail Mikhaylovich (head coach of the "Yunost-Minsk" ice- hockey team);
In the sphere of social protection of population – Bliznyuk Nina Nikolaevna (nurse of the Belarusian Red Cross Society);
In the sphere of trade, public catering and consumer services – Karachun Nikolay Nikolayevich (Director of JSC "GUM");
In the sphere of trade, public catering and consumer services – Kritsky Boris Vladimirovich (director of "Business-centre "Stolitsa");
  In the law enforcement sphere – Lyashkevich Konstantin Romanovich (head of Drug and People Trafficking Department of Main Department of Internal Affairs of Minsk City Executive Committee).
Development and support of the Municipal Unitary Enterprise "Information Technologies Center" © 2001—2017